Our Team

    • Gilles Gauthier
    • Gilles Gauthier

    • EPC General Manager
    • +32 23 18 40 35
    • gauthier@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Catalina-Elena Dumitru
    • Catalina-Elena Dumitru

    • ENplus® Manager
    • +32 23 18 40 35
    • dumitru@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Eoin Stuckens

    • ENplus® Fraud Officer
    • +32 2 318 40 35
    • stuckens@aebiom.org enplus@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Adrien Ferrand

    • ENplus® Assistant
    • +32 2 318 40 35
    • ferrand@aebiom.org enplus@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Glenn Bousfield

    • ENplus® Assistant
    • +32 2 318 40 35
    • bousfield@aebiom.org enplus@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Vianney Stoll

    • Communications Officer
    • + 32 2 319 47 83
    • stoll@aebiom.org